Dennis Rusk
Budget & Finance

ABC Glass Company

15054 N. Cave Creek Rd.

Phoenix, AZ 85032

(602) 971-3440

dennis@abcglassaz.com

Dean Trostle
Leads & Visitation

Auto House

260 S. Smith Rd.

Tempe,  AZ 85281

(480) 966-3787

dean.trostle@autohouse.com

Bill Morlan
Marketing & Development

Electric Supply

917 W. Madison

Phoenix, AZ 85007

(602) 252-2343

bmorlan@electricsupply.com

Dave Burns
Membership

Burns Pet Elimination

2620 W. Grovers Ave.

Phoenix, AZ 85053

(602) 971-4782

dave@burnspestelimination.com

Lori Coruccini
Mentor/Retention

Know Your Talents

8777 V. Via De Ventura, #300

Scottsdale, AZ 85258

(480) 348-8900

loric@knowyourtalents.com

Jessica Sanchez
Special Events

F&J’s 24 hr. Garage Door Service

11225 N. 28th Dr., #A102-20

Phoenix, AZ 85029

(623) 853-8487

jsanchez@fnjsgarage.com