Board of Directors

Officers & Directors

Jimmy Gaudiano #108 (R)

President

National Bank of Arizona
6001 N. 24th St.,
Phoenix, AZ 85016
WK: (602) 212-5401
Cell: (602) 390-1213
Email: james.gaudiano@nullnbarizona.com

Ashaell Sirrine #107 (R)

Vice President

Pinnacle Prints & Embroidery
8220 E. Gelding Dr.
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
WK: (480) 443-8433
Cell: (602) 639-1494
Email: asirrine@nullpinnacleprintsinc.com

Happy Hayes #92

Treasurer

Preferred Auto Glass
9192 W. Cactus, Ste. H
Peoria 85381
WK: (623) 486-6607
Cell: (623) 234-0186
Email: preferredautoglass@nullmsn.com

Joe Beers #117 (R)

Secretary

Integrity Outsource LLC
4222 E Thomas Road Suite 120,
Phoenix, AZ 85018
WK: (602) 952-5500
Cell: (602) 717-5455
Email: jbeers@nullintegrityoutsource.com

Chris Sharfner #118

Past President

C & J Professional Cleaning Services
8194 W. Deer Valley Road, #282
Peoria 85382
WK: (480) 993-7263
Cell: (480) 993-7263
Email: csharfner@nullcandjprofessionalcleaningservices.com

Camille French #114 (R)

Director

AmeriSource HR Consulting Group, LLC
1221 E Osborn Rd. Ste A204
Phoenix, AZ 85014
WK: (602) 343-6444
Cell: (602) 768-1430
Email: cfrench@nullamerisourcehr.com

Jay Turk #76 (R)

Director

RAL Consulting, Inc.
201 E. Cathedral Rock Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85044
WK: (602) 956-0638
Cell: (602) 725-3189
Email: jay_turk@nullhotmail.com

Rod Wacker #101 (R)

Director

Celestial Care
2730 W, Agua Fria Freeway, Suite 207
Phoenix, AZ 85027
WK: (602) 375-8880
Cell: (602) 743-4522
Email: rod@nullcelestialcare.com

View Members Visit Dashboard
X