Tony Josifek
President

Xcellent Accounting & Consulting, LLC

2550 W. Union Hills Dr., #350

Phoenix AZ 85027

WK: (602) 200-9761

tony@xcellentaccounting.com

Jodi Low
Vice President

U & Improved

9383 E. Bell Rd., #610

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

WK: (480) 305-5665

Jodi@uanimproved.com

Mike toll
Secretary

Firedrum Digital Marketing

9903 E. Bell Rd., #120

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

WK: (480) 699-1524

mike@firedrummarketing.com

Russ Homes
Treasurer

Homes & Son Contractors, Inc.

77 E. Thomas Rd., #210

Phoenix, AZ 85012

WK: (602) 955-2998

russhomes@homesandson.com

Roger Brown
Board Member

Biddle & Brown Fence Co. LLC

895 W. Elwood St.

Phoenix, AZ 85041

WK: (602) 456-8999

roger@bbfco.com

Terry Davidson
Board Member

Davidson-Bohannon Painting

4617 N. 12th St.

Phoenix, AZ 85014

WK: (602) 279-6779

tdavidson@davidson-bohannon.com

Travis Gepson
Board Member

Rocky Mountain Restoration

728 N. Monterey St.

Gilbert, AZ 85233

WK: (480) 969-2860

tgepson@rmraz.com

Rinny Dyar
Past President

Valley Towing

2617 N. 16th St.

Phoenix, AZ 85006

WK: (602) 264-0486

rinvalley@aol.com