Board of Directors

Officers & Directors

Chris Sharfner #118

President

C & J Professional Cleaning Services

8194 W. Deer Valley Road, #282

Peoria 85382

WK: (480) 993-7263

Cell: (480) 993-7263

Email: csharfner@nullcandjprofessionalcleaningservices.com

Jimmy Gaudiano #108 (R)

Vice President

National Bank of Arizona

6001 N. 24th St.,

Phoenix, AZ 85016

WK: (602) 212-5401

Cell: (602) 390-1213

Email: james.gaudiano@nullnbarizona.com

Joe Beers #117 (R)

Secretary

Integrity Outsource LLC

4222 E Thomas Road Suite 120,

Phoenix, AZ 85018

WK: (602) 952-5500

Cell: (602) 717-5455

Email: jbeers@nullintegrityoutsource.com

Dave Spiess #56 (R)

Treasurer

Select Security Systems, Inc.

8957 W. Windsor Dr., #129,

United States, AZ 85381

WK: (602) 230-1252

Cell: (602) 799-2947

Email: dave@nullselectsecurity.net

Happy Hayes #92

Board Member

Preferred Auto Glass

9192 W. Cactus, Ste. H

Peoria 85381

WK: (623) 486-6607

Cell: (623) 234-0186

Email: preferredautoglass@nullmsn.com

Ashaell Sirrine #107 (R)

Board Member

Pinnacle Prints & Embroidery

8220 E. Gelding Dr.,

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

WK: (480) 443-8433

Cell: (602) 639-1494

Email: asirrine@nullpinnacleprintsinc.com

Mike Wolk #54

Board Member

City Communications Integrated

5425 E. Bell Road, Suite 141

Scottsdale 85254

WK: (602) 515-0355

Cell: (602) 757-9431

Email: mikew@nullcitycommunications.net

Mike Donley #13

Past President

Donley Service Center, Inc.

11062 N. 24th Avenue

Phoenix 85029

WK: (602) 997-6115

Email: mdonley@nulldonleyservice.com

View Members Visit Dashboard
X