Board of Directors

Officers

Mike Donley #13

President

Donley Service Center, Inc.

11062 N. 24th Avenue

Phoenix 85029

WK: (602) 997-6115

Email: mdonley@nulldonleyservice.com

Chris Sharfner #118 (2016 & 17)

Director

C & J Professional Cleaning Services

8194 W. Deer Valley Road, #282

Peoria 85382

WK: (480) 993-7263

Cell: (480) 993-7263

Email: csharfner@nullcandjprofessionalcleaningservices.com

Joe Moroney #87 (2016 & 17)

Treasurer

Diversified Roofing Corporation

2015 W. Mountain View Road

Phoenix 85021

WK: (602) 870-8322

Cell: (602) 885-7104

Email: jmoroney@nulldiversifiedroofing.com

Mike Wolk #54 (2016 & 17)

Director

City Communications Integrated

5425 E. Bell Road, Suite 141

Scottsdale 85254

WK: (602) 515-0355

Cell: (602) 757-9431

Email: mikew@nullcitycommunications.net

Heather Burgener #24 (2016 & 17)

Director

Clear Channel Outdoor

2325 E. Camelback Road, Suite 400

Phoenix 85016

WK: (602) 381-4772

Cell: (480) 201-4439

Email: heatherhermes@nullclearchannel.com

Doug DeClusin #102

Past President

Sunland Asphalt

3002 S. Priest Dr.

Tempe 85282

WK: (602) 323-2800

Cell: (602) 312-3170

Email: doug@nullsunlandasphalt.com

Dave Spiess #56 (2017 & 18)

Director

Select Security Systems

8957 W. Windsor Dr. #129<

Peoria 85381

WK: (602) 230-1252

Cell: (602) 799-2947

Email: dave@nullselectsecurity.net

Robin Hirth

Administrator

7225 W. Oakland Street

Chandler, AZ 85226-2433

(602) 241-0864

Fax: (480) 858-1802

Email: eagp@nulleagp.org

Happy Hayes #92 (2017 & 18)

Director

Preferred Auto Glass

9192 W. Cactus, Ste. H

Peoria 85381

WK: (623) 486-6607

Cell: (623) 234-0186

Email: preferredautoglass@nullmsn.com

View Members Visit Dashboard
X